客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  深圳平安国际酒店 (Harmony International Hotel Shenzhen)位于深圳市福田区中心商业区彩田北路,毗邻深圳会展中心、市民中心,执掌深圳CBD商业圈稀世地脉。栖息莲花山公园和中心公园之间,毗邻地铁莲花村站、岗厦北站,双地铁、十多路公交线,交通便利,尽享城市中央至尊配套! 
  深圳平安国际大酒店为深圳市亿民房地产开发(集团)有限公司全资投资与管理的高星综合商务型酒店,酒店按高星标准打造现代化设计理念,以清新自然为主题,装修风格现代前卫,设计上融自然和艺术于一体,处处充满灵气,现代设计艺术和抽象主义元素,为酒店营造出自然和个性鲜明的感官氛围。
  酒店楼高33层,拥有各类型客房两百余间,其中包含三十余间特色套房,面积为45平米至280平米不等,所有客房均配有先进智能化控制系统和现代化设施。9种房型不仅在户型设计上风格各异,而且在室内摆设和色彩搭配上也别具匠心,让您充分体会到高星商务酒店的独特魅力,24小时全程为宾客提供个性化的尊崇服务,让您尽享宾至如归的感觉。
  酒店设施配套功能齐全,餐饮设全天候自助西餐厅、大型中餐多功能厅、会议中心、豪华夜总会、平安国际水会、健身中心、奢侈品购物中心等。深圳平安国际酒店 (Harmony International Hotel Shenzhen),是您商务差旅、个人出游、娱乐购物的上佳栖息之地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Harmony International Hotel Shenzhen is located in Caitian North Road, the central business district of Futian District, Shenzhen. It is adjacent to the Shenzhen Convention and Exhibition Center and the Civic Center. Perched between Lianhuashan Park and Central Park, next to Lianhuacun Subway Station, Gangxia North Station, double subways and more than ten bus lines, the transportation is convenient, and enjoy the city's supreme supporting facilities! Zh
Harmony International Hotel Shenzhen is a high-star comprehensive business hotel invested and managed by Shenzhen Yimin Real Estate Development (Group) Co., Ltd. The hotel creates modern design concepts according to high-star standards, with fresh and natural themes and modern avant-garde decoration. The design integrates nature and art, and is full of aura, modern design art and abstract elements, creating a natural and distinctive sensory atmosphere for the hotel.
The hotel is 33 floors high and has more than 200 rooms of various types, including more than 30 special suites ranging from 45 square meters to 280 square meters. All rooms are equipped with advanced intelligent control systems and modern facilities. The 9 room types not only have different styles in the design of the units, but also have ingenuity in the interior furnishings and color matching, allowing you to fully appreciate the unique charm of Gaoxing Business Hotel, providing guests with personalized respectful services throughout the 24 hours Make yourself at home.
The hotel's facilities and functions are complete. The catering establishment has an all-day buffet Western restaurant, a large Chinese food multifunctional hall, a conference center, a luxury night club, Ping An International Water Club, a fitness center, and a luxury shopping mall. Harmony International Hotel Shenzhen is your best place for business travel, personal travel, entertainment and shopping.